Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great attentive service - appreciate the option to store my winter wheels and tires. Great service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service!!! I am very happy with all the people I worked with at BMW of Newport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Michael is a great service advisor. BMW of Newport is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Had a very positive experience at BMW of Newport. Milton Rogers, III was very professional, engaging and listened attentively as I described the vehicle I wished to purchase. He matched my request to a "T". I first visited the dealership on a Saturday and drove home with my first BMW on the following Monday. The Manager who reviewed all the paperwork with me was professional and completed the process in a timely and efficient manner. First class operation is BMW of Newport!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I only have experience with the service department - and am super impressed! They’ve gone out of their way to help me with an unexpected issue with my car and treated me with kindness and professionalism in every single interaction. I trust them completely. Regular maintenance was great too! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent experience. Milton is the best! No pressure, easy purchase .can’t wait to take delivery in my new X3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Had a great experience at BMW of Newport, James Sr was very professional and would definitely purchase from again. Finance manager was also great he explained the breakdown of our purchase very thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Your people were very professional and curious and welcome Me like I have been dealing with your dealership for years And I and going to tell My brother In law about My experience with your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Professional service, as always. I have been completely satisfied with all of my dealings with Grieco in Middletown. Matthew was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great dealership! Brandon was extremely professional and helpful! Would definitely purchase from again. Very happy with X3 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Excellant communication with friendly customer service. Very Professional experience for my X5 two year service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Professional- on time - great front end ( sales) and back end ( service) GM Mark Grenga most helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Clean, modern nice selection and nice salespeople with timrly employment of the necessary components to expedite our vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Nick Carigio was professional, courteous, and responsive. He kept me informed throughout the whole process while my car was being built and expected delivery date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

They are very professional and on time . Service department goes out of there way for you, Will keep buying BMW from them on my fourth Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I would highly recommend BMW of Newport. The ease of purchasing our new car was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

All of the luxury, none of the snooty, nor the arrogance. Everyman’s BMW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

I have been a very satisfied client for many years. I still drive from Boston & would not go to any local dealer. I feel very much at home here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Paul was very helpful in setting up the windshield replacement for me. Alex actually took care of me on the day of my appointment. He was very professional, courteous and very pleasant to deal with. I look forward to continuing the service relationship with BMW of Newport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

First service was performed quickly, nice waiting area. Service as divisor was polite and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Scheduled maintenance always runs smoothly with Grieco Newport BMW! They pick up your car, ask you in advance before any work is done and give you options to choose from. I’ve had questions from time to time about certain things and they get you whatever help you need over the phone. I would recommend purchasing your next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

It was a very good experience. All of the employees were very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Experience Customer Centered Service done well, always eager to go that extra mile for what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Nick was wonderful to deal with, patient and not pushy. Will most certainly buy from him/them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Great service! Took me in on short notice and gave me shuttle service as well to accommodate my waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Newport BMW has a knowledgeable service and parts department with a professionally trained staff that is ready to provide world. Class customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I have never been disappointed bringing my vehicle to BMW of Newport for service, the employees are very helpful and the vehicle is done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

The service shop at this BMW dealer, is one of the best I’ve ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I've been a customer for over ten years. My sales and service experience has always been outstanding. Service issues have always been addressed to my comete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Steve in the service department went above and beyond helping to resolve a problem with my vehicle.As always his professional demeanor was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

This is my third car from this dealership. Every transaction has been superb. Sales and service are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Best dealership ever encountered! Service advisor and technicians are extremely competent and totally customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Very pleased with the service I had. Tires and alignment performed.car feels great . was also provided wit courtesy car which made thing easier for me .code was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Simon was my sales man and he was very helpful and professional.Simon helped me under the details of the car . Very insightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Great service department. Very efficient, easy to work with and personable. I like the loaner car option too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

It was so easy to get my service done! My service coordinator went above and beyond to make sure everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Custom order, Financing rate lock when ordered, Meticulous attention to detail when delivered, A consultative approach rather than hard selling, Sales exec always took my calls - even during his days off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Friendly efficient delivery of loaner vehicles, excellent service, prompt delivery of my vehicle. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Robert Service Appointment Coordinator was able to schedule my oil and filter service the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Steve and Robert in the Service Dept. are always courteous, professional, accommodating and personable! When I bring my X3 in for service, it’s seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

The service advisor explained what needed to be done and the cost involved which was laid out on the work order. I was given free loaner as the work was done over a two day period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Newport BMW had my tire in stock and installed in under 2 hours. Very helpful and courteous staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Exceptionally quick and friendly service! Staff made sure that the estimated cost for service was mentioned upfront and called me when the car was ready. Great team and support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Agents have always been friendly,courteous,and very helpful. I saw an agent today who was new to me. Steve. He treated me as if I were a family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I have been purchasing my vehicles exclusively at BMW of Newport for over 20 years. It’s always a pleasure dealing with them. Jim Costakos and his team take all the hassle out of car buying! From the person who answers the phone to the service team, everyone is friendly and helpful. Lisa V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

This place was amazing from my experience with the front desk, to the finance manager to my sales person Jinny- these people understand quality over quantity. No hard selling, no pushing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Their work is polite and professional. Clear quotation as well. The staff manner is good. Yes we can say this dealer is recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Alex provided excellent service with prompt and clear explanations of the needed work on my 2016 X3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The service department is stellar. They are honest, and do an excellent job. I never feel like I have been taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very good prompt service, professional staff. Even got car washed. Highly recommend BMW of Newport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Thank you BMW of Newport, Milton and Jimmy for the outstanding service and experience buying my new car! Milton was wonderful to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great job replacing all brake wear parts. Good dialog with great service departnent. The new drop-off/pick-up garage and service writer area is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

They are very curtious. They do what they say in a timely manner. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

These guys are great! Just bought an i7 for a great deal. Most other dealers are marking these vehicles up over MSRP. I found the car on the internet and when I received the car it was exactly as advertised. It was extremely easy to work with the dealer team, very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

High quality of work but communication with the service department was a little difficult at times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I would like to thank the staff at Newport BMW for the outstanding service that I received this morning. My service provider and staff gave such a friendly welcome and professional service today, that is why Newport BMW will always be the number one dealership for my and I. Thank you, Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! The transaction was quick and easy. I went to a different BMW dealership first, and I am glad I shopped around.BMW of Newport is superb! Brandon Pacheco is hardworking, kind, personable, and professional. He got me exactly what I wanted and I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Convenient fast and easy oil change very welcoming new building and comfortable waiting room Area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great service. Honest and halpful. Have been servicing and buying with them for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Excellent and top notch service. Have been getting my cars serviced here for over a decade. Excellent mechanics, and service advisors. Have dealt with John Tyler for years and he always goes above and beyond. Very professional, comfortable setting, great people- it is always a pleasure. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

BMW Newport has the best service department I have ever encountered! Their techs and service advisors are highly competent and 100% customer focused! Recommend at the highest level!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Our salesperson, Brandon Pacheco, was excellent. We purchased 2 cars from him within 2 weeks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jeff at Newport BMW service always is honest and makes taking my car there a treat rather than a hassle. He is extremely accommodating when a rental is needed. I can trust that he will make sure I leave with my car it is in the best condition possible. Thanks so much Jeff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

While on vacation with a young child we experienced some unusual mechanical issues and BMW of Newport provided incredible, unscheduled support and piece of mind. The service department was really responsive and understanding — and helped us get home safely. A really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Very smooth transaction with them. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Jimmy was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They were very professional and serviced the car but didn't do any unnecessary repairs. They worked hard to get the car serviced as quickly as possible. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Not only is the facility state of the art. Met my criteria for professionalism and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

BMW Of Newport made the maintenance service very easy and even being on Cape Cod 70 miles away it seamless. Loaner car was new and clean and driver was very polite and helpful. Communication was great and thorough, overall a very pleasant experience. John Butler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Attentive staff, prompt service, car is returned in perfect condition. Jeff dos Reis deserves a special accolade for his help is keeping my two BMW's in tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

When I phoned in to make an appointment, the day I desired was declined and I had to wait three weeks to get my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The service is always amazing at this place! Jeff always makes the experience easy and painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very clean, courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely be going back there for my future BMW services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everything is brand new, the service center is awesome, the lounges were excellent with leather seating all over including the showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. Very though service inspection completed with in depth detail of any repairs necessary at this time . Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very professional and courteous. They treated my wife well and made her feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very impressive entering building. Everyone greeted me w a smile and moved me thru the system of buying my leased car with a professional Friendly manor. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The dealership has helped me from the beginning of my thru they my first warranty service - they have been very attentive and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I always had excellent service by this dealership. Jeff is always very helpful. I wish they would service other car brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great Service! Jeff made a concerted effort on my behalf to get the car serviced and ready to go. Would definitely recommend BMW of Newport. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The service department provides excellent and timely service for our 328Ii. We have never had a bad experience here go back regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Vehicle taken in promptly. Problem discovered and remedied. Alex in Service reviewed problem and explained solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great service Jeff DosReis is our service manager and always makes sure we are well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

BMW of Newport service department leaves all others in the dust. No exaggeration! To quote Pete Townshend, “all the others are 3rd class by me, (compared to them).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Service is above and beyond. They go the extra mile to take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great and prompt service courteous and friendly staff clean and new facility very happy how I was treated will return for my next service Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great service; easy to work with & professional. Informative & patient. Available for follow up if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great customer service staff. Customers are treated cordially and are informed of the issues and mostly important recommendations are easy communicated. No pressure for the Customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul Cunha Is best service advisor on the planet...He has been my service advisor for fourteen years and I just can't compliment him enough...he always looks after me and my cars...Thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My service bill was $3,076.84. I just picked it up today. So far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Service Department is very friendly and professional. Jeff is excellent and driver John is wonderful. Loaner car service is definitely a benefit to us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service! We picked our car online and came in to finish it up with Mathew. The car arrived faster than expected and is perfect! Financing was easy and a tech sat with me to show me all the bells and whistles the car came with! Can’t recommend them high enough!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review